Sports Facilities

Welcome to move with Zone sports services!

We have eight different campuses around the Helsinki area.

New campus in Myllypuro will be open in spring 2020.

Here you can find a locations and selections of the sports of each campus! From the links you can find more detailed information of specific campus.

 Instructed classes
Zone GymSport halls for
Arcada Arabia--
Haaga-Helia Malmi-
Haaga-Helia Pasila
Laurea Otaniemi-
Laurea Tikkurila-
Metropolia Arabia161--
Metropolia Myyrmäki
Metropolia Tali